3 Bags Full…of Surprises!

So right after the hectic 3 weeks of werkwerkwerkwerkwerkwerk, I was suppose to meet up with my A-level friends for a meal. We usually just catch up and discuss daily problems or life decisions etc. I was really tired and my mom was already pissed by the fact that she thinks I’m neglecting my studies.

And I would have left early if it wasn’t because I was dead tired and had heaps of housework to do. By the time I started to drive I was already 15 minutes late.

All the while, I could only think of how shitty the day had been, because I pissed my mom off and now my friends would be pissed as well. And life is hard when people are pissed with ya.

Then after 30 minutes of following road signs, getting lost, following Google map, losing signal….I arrived at 3 Bags Full!

I tried their lavender latte and caramel latte i think. Nothing super extraordinary. The salad was filling, but still mightily expensive with a few strands of jellyfish and stuff. I was expecting a lot more. (For that price you could get a super awesome salad in Tony Roma’s)

2016-09-10 08.00.08 1(1).jpg
lavender latte. Not to die for, but pleasantly different.

and talk we did.

I felt relieved that there were 2 crazy people that really always wanted to know what was going on in my life and in turn, shared their experiences and problems with me. Just a joy.

Paid, when to the washroom …and BOOM.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
no they did not have a garden there, this is my garden.

Because one of them left for the UK yesterday, they gave my birthday present in advance. I didn’t really dare to believe that it was for me, because…who am I to receive a present out of the blue anyway?? 😂😂😂

But here we were, with this beautiful blue box staring right back at me!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
spent the whole golden hour morning trying to get a good shot
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
not one, but TWO scarves! #overwhelmed hahahaha

They even bought a row of earrings from Lovisa. I kenot. I MEAN HOW DID THEY KNOW????? XD

The piggy on the keychain has a special meaning as well. :>

The best thing is that I really liked everything they gave, and I really needed some blue scarves (cause I’ve noticed that my clothes only range from red to yellow, white and black D: )

Simply beautiful.

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

I look like a goddamned kindergarten retard with the cute pikachu hat.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
There we go. 3 more specials under the Menu 😛

And just like that, I got my faith in humanity back again! :3

 

Leave a Reply

